Help required regarding RAK7258 Loriot Integration

I am using rak7258 and using it as a packet forwarder, and i want to use loriot as my network server, does anyone have a guide on how to do this?

Here is what I have tried so far.
after several tries i tried:

On the first few tries i tried:

downloads i have tried:

i have done both downloads to no avail. I am not very sure whats the difference between the 2.

I am not a gateway expert nor ever used Loriot.
But did you try our Quick Start guide for the RAK7258 for Loriot?

RAK7258 LORIOT

i have tried it but it doesn’t work, that was the main documentation i followed but to no avail

I have resetted my gateway.
redownloaded the rak7249 self extracting installer, I am using rak7258 gateway but since rak7258 is using rak7249 concentrator not sure if that affects anything.

is there anyone who has experience with loriot and gateway integration or @beegee, is there anyone that you know may be familiar with this topic?
Thank you very much for the help, really appreciate it

@Nikola @velev are the gateway experts.

@Nikola @velev (Documentation used: RAK7258 Supported LoRa Network Servers | RAKwireless Documentation Center)

Is there anything i did wrong or did i use the wrong community server for loriot to use it as the network server?
Essentially I am using rak7258 as the gateway and I want to connect it as a gateway on ap1.loriot.io
I want to use the one in singapore which there is 2. ap1.loriot.io and ap4pro.loriot.io
I followed the documentation for rak7249 and used the rak7249 for on loriot as it has come to my attention that rak7258 is using rak7249 as the concentrator therefore I assume that it should be fine since the documentation for rak7258 also uses the rak7249 device on loriot. The only difference was the i substituted eu1.loriot.io to ap1.loriot.io(since it is a free community server for singapore region).

Since i followed the documentation exactly, I am not sure what the issue is.