RAK2245 Not Seen in ChirpStack

Issue: RAK 2245 is not seen in ChirpStack Application Server despite following all steps outlined in the RAK 2245 Quick Start Guide. I’m currently attempting to use the built-in ChirpStack, but am receiving “Last Seen at: Never”

I am fairly new to RAK/LoRa/ChirpStack, so I am not sure what to do in the way of troubleshooting. I can successfully ping google.com, so I don’t believe my internet connection is the issue.

Setup: RAK2245

Server: RaspBerry Pi 3B+ w/ latest RAK2245 firmware installed

• Output from sudo gateway-version sans EUI
    Raspberry Pi 3 Model B Rev 1.2, OS “10 (buster)”, 4.19.97-v7+.
    RAKWireless gateway RAK7243 no LTE version 4.2.5R install from firmware.

Because I am a new user I cannot embed more than one media post, but I can post my log outputs for the ChirpStack Application Server, Network Server, and Gateway Bridge in the replies (nothing appears abnormal to me)

I can provide additional information if needed/desired, any help would be greatly appreciated!

Hello Matt,

Might sounds stupid, but I want to make sure that the gateway is pointed to the build-in ChirpStack.
Can you check that in the sudo gateway-config command (Setup RAK Gateway Channel Plan). Server is ChirpStack must be selected:

The Application and Network Servers seem to be working (based on the logs and that you can access the ChirpStack UI).

Hi Martin,

Not stupid at all, I confirmed that ChirpStack is the Server Plan (gateway is still not seen)
US_902_928
Server_IP is 127.0.0.1 (localhost)